EMSOS Board

Robert Grimer, robert.grimer@nhs.net

Stefano Ferrari, stefano.ferrari@ior.it

Andreas Leithner, andreas.leithner@klinikum-graz.at

Georg Gosheger, goshegg@uni-muenster.de

Kirsten Sundby Hall, k.s.hall@klinmed.uio.no

Sander Dijkstra P.D.S, Dijkstra@lumc.nl

Oleg Vyrva, vyrva@online.kharkiv.com

Ramses Forsyth, forsyth.ramses@telenet.be

Domenico Campanacci, campanaccid@gmail.com

Pietro Ruggieri, pietro.ruggieri@ior.it


President

Mr Robert Grimer
Oncology Department
Royal Orthopaedic Hospital
Bristol Road South Northfield
Birmingham B31 2AP
United Kingdom
Phone +44-121- 6854019
Fax +44-121-6854146
E-mail: rob.grimer@btopenworld.com

Vice President
Stefano Ferrari
E-mail: stefano.ferrari@ior.it
Bologna
Italy

Past President
Prof. Stefan Bielack
Pediatrics 5 (Oncology Hematology, Immunology)
Olgahospital
Bismarckstr. 8
D- 70176 Stuttgart
Germany
Tel. +49-0-711-9922461
Fax. +49-0-711-9922462
E-mail: st.bielack@olgahospital.de

Secretary
ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.med.univ. Andreas Leithner
Universitätsklinik für Orthopädie und orthopädische Chirurgie Auenbruggerplatz 5
8036 Graz
Email: andreas.leithner@medunigraz.at
Tel: +43 316 385 81899



Treasurer
Prof. Georg Gosheger
Albert-Schweitzer-Campus 1, Gebäude A1
D-48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)2 51 / 83 - 4 79 02
Fax: +49 (0)2 51 / 83 - 4 79 89
E-mail: goshegg@uni-muenster.de

Kongress.se